Skip to Content

Faculty Accomplishments

Award for Excellence in Online Teaching

Recipients of the 2017 Award for Excellence in Online Teaching were Mr. Seth Frei, Dr. Rachel Davenport, and Dr. Robert Reardon. Read more about the award recipients on the 2017 Award Recipients page.

2018 Presidential Award Winners

Congratulations to all recipients of 2018 Presidential Awards, including these outstanding distance education faculty!